Action Chair: 

Dr. Nanda Rea (rea '@'
Institute of Space Sciences (ICE, CSIC-IEEC) Campus UAB, Calle Can Magrans s/n, 08193, Barcelona, Spain.


Dr. Brynmor Haskell (bhaskell '@'
Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center, Polish Academy of Sciences, ulica Bartycka 18, 00-716 Warsaw, Poland.

Grant Holder Manager:

Mrs. Anna Bertolin (anna '@'
Institut d'Estudis Espacials de Catalunya (IEEC), C/ Gran Capità, 2-4, office 201, 08034 Barcelona, Spain.

COST Science Officer:

Dr. Fatima Bouchama (Fatima.Bouchama '@'
COST Association, Avenue Louise 149, 1050 Brussels, Belgium.